Shaker Regional School District

Serving the Communities of Belmont and Canterbury, New Hampshire

About Our Schools

Shaker Regional School District comprises the towns of Belmont and Canterbury. SRSD has four schools Canterbury Elementary, Belmont Elementary, Belmont Middle School and Belmont High School. Our mission is to develop a community of life long learners, critical thinkers, and responsible, productive citizens. Below you will find individual school website links for more information.